Each week, I publish a post or two containing three or four particularly useful resources on classroom instruction, and you can see them all here.

You might also be interested in THE BEST RESOURCES ON INSTRUCTION IN 2021 – PART ONE.

Here are this week’s picks:

3 Math Games You Can Use in Class Today is from Edutopia.

5 Ways to Teach Climate Change and COVID-19 During Polarized Times is from Ed Week. I’m adding it to The Best Posts & Articles On How To Teach “Controversial” Topics.

Creating Authentic Audiences for Student Work is from Edutopia. I’m adding it to The Best Places Where Students Can Write For An “Authentic Audience”

I’m adding this first tweet to THE BEST TEACHING & LEARNING RESOURCES ABOUT AMANDA GORMAN’S POETRY:

I’m adding these two tweets to A COLLECTION OF SILENT MOVIE GIF METAPHORS FOR TEACHER LIFE – MAKE SOME YOURSELF WITH THE TAG #EDMOVIEGIF:

This tweet makes an important point that I think applies to most of us teachers. I’m adding it to The Best Posts, Articles & Videos About Learning From Mistakes & Failures: