I’m adding these new resources to various “Best” lists. You can find links to all of those many lists that relate to race and racism at “Best” Lists Of The Week: Resources For Teaching & Learning About Race & Racism:

Retaining and sustaining Black teachers is from MindShift. I’m adding it to New & Revised: The Best Resources For Understanding Why We Need More Teachers Of Color.

Public Schools Are Struggling to Retain Black Teachers. These Ex-Teachers Explain Why appeared in TIME. I’m adding it to the same list.

I’m adding this tweet to RESOURCES FOR LEARNING ABOUT ATTACKS ON “CRITICAL RACE THEORY,” THE 1619 PROJECT & ATTEMPTS TO STOP EDUCATORS FROM TEACHING ABOUT SYSTEMIC RACISM:

Where Are Black Parents’ Voices on Critical Race Theory? is from The Nation. I’m adding it to the same list.

‘Because we know it is possible’: Japanese Americans join fight for reparations is from NBC News. I’m adding it to A BEGINNING LIST OF THE BEST RESOURCES FOR TEACHING ABOUT REPARATIONS.