I’ve recently begun this weekly post where I’ll be sharing resources I’m adding to The Best Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Resources or other related “Best” lists.

You might also be interested in THE BEST SOCIAL EMOTIONAL LEARNING RESOURCES OF 2021 – PART ONE.

Finally, check out “Best” Lists Of The Week: Social Emotional Learning Resources.

Here are this week’s picks:

Here Are The Three Most Important Skills That Recruiters Are On The Lookout For In 2022 is from Digg.

Jargon may have turned parents against social and emotional learning is from The Hechinger Report.

How Teachers Can Empower Students Who Are Experiencing Trauma is from Edutopia. I’m adding it to The Best Ways For Responding To Student Trauma – Help Me Find More.

I’m adding these tweets to  Best Posts About Helping Students Develop Their Capacity For Self-Control:

Suicide Is Rising Among Younger Students. Here’s How Schools Can Prevent Tragedy is from Ed Week. I’m adding it to The Best Resources Helping Educators Learn About Suicide & Warning Signs.