I’ve recently begun this weekly post where I’ll be sharing resources I’m adding to The Best Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Resources or other related “Best” lists.

You might also be interested in THE BEST SOCIAL EMOTIONAL LEARNING RESOURCES OF 2021 – PART ONE.

Finally, check out “Best” Lists Of The Week: Social Emotional Learning Resources.

Here are this week’s picks:

‘What Do I Get If I Do It?’ The Cost of Rewards is from Middleweb. I’m adding it to Best Posts On “Motivating” Students.

Giving Feedback That Works: Plant the Seeds of Confidence is from the University of Pennsylvania. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Learning How To Best Give Feedback To Students.

Thinking about learning is from Dynamic Learning. I’m adding it to Best Posts On Metacognition.

PREPARING SCHOOLS TO MEET THE NEEDS OF STUDENTS COPING WITH TRAUMA AND TOXIC STRESS is from Ed Research For Recovery. I’m adding it to The Best Ways For Responding To Student Trauma – Help Me Find More.

6 Activities That Inspire A Goal-Setting Mindset In Students is from Edutopia. I’m adding it to Best Posts On Students Setting Goals.