12019 / Pixabay


President Biden, Dr. Jill Biden, and U.S. Secretary of Education Miguel Cardona all greeted the State Teachers of the Year and National Teacher Of The Year Kurt Russell today at the White House today.

The first short embedded video is a brief report.

The second longer one shares the entire ceremony, and includes speeches worth listening to from all the people I mentioned earlier in this post.