I’ve recently begun this weekly post where I’ll be sharing resources I’m adding to The Best Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Resources or other related “Best” lists.

You might also be interested in THE BEST SOCIAL EMOTIONAL LEARNING RESOURCES OF 2021 – PART ONE.

Finally, check out “Best” Lists Of The Week: Social Emotional Learning Resources.

Here are this week’s picks:

The Best Leaders Have a Contagious Positive Energy is from The Harvard Business Review. I’m adding it to A BEGINNING LIST OF THE BEST RESOURCES ON LEARNING ABOUT LEADERSHIP – SHARE YOUR OWN.

Research: More Powerful People Express Less Gratitude is from The Harvard Business Review. I’m adding it to The Best Resources On “Gratitude”

3 Strategies for Dealing with Procrastination is from The Harvard Business Review. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Teaching Students About The Dangers Of Procrastination.

How to help bereaved children understand grief is from Winston’s Wish. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Helping Students Deal With Grief.

Telling a child someone has died – our support and guidance is from Winston’s Wish. I’m adding it to the same list.