geralt / Pixabay

 

Over the past few weeks, I’ve shared a number of reflective posts about this school year (which will end for us next week).

I thought it would be helpful for readers (and for me) to put them all in one place.

Here they are:

Four Mistakes I Made During This School Year & How I Plan To Not Repeat Them

This School Year Is Almost Over – Here Are My Reflections About 12 Changes I Want To Make In The Fall

Here’s A New Writing “Twist” I Plan To Add To Peer Tutors’ Responsibilities Next Year When Working With ELLs

Anonymous Evaluation Results From My Intermediate ELL Students

The 14 Online Learning Tools I Used Most This School Year & 2 I Want To Try In The Fall

5 Instructional Strategies That Worked For My Classes This Year

5 Challenges I Faced Teaching This Year & How I Did (Or Didn’t) Handle Them Very Effectively

7 Highlights From This School Year