BiljaST / Pixabay

 

Six years ago I began this regular feature where I share a few posts and resources from around the Web related to ESL/EFL or to language in general that have caught my attention.

You might also be interested in THE BEST RESOURCES, ARTICLES & BLOG POSTS FOR TEACHERS OF ELLS IN 2021.

Also, check out A Collection Of My Best Resources On Teaching English Language Learners.

In addition, look for our book on teaching ELLs, which was published in the Spring of 2018 and learn about our new book.

Here are this week’s choices:

CPD FOR ELT TEACHERS: 7 WAYS TO BETTER INVEST YOUR TIME is from ELTcation. I’m adding it to The Best Places For ESL/EFL/ELL Teachers To Get Online Professional Development.

How language-rich math can help students learning English is from Ed Source.

Google Translate learns 24 new languages is from Google.

English Language Development Among American Indian English Learner Students in New Mexico is a new report from REL.

I Am My Language is from Language Magazine. I’m adding it to The Best Posts On Looking At Our Students Through The Lens Of Assets & Not Deficits.