Each week, I publish a post or two containing three or four particularly useful resources on classroom instruction, and you can see them all here.

You might also be interested in THE BEST RESOURCES ON INSTRUCTION IN 2021 – PART ONE.

Here are this week’s picks:

I’m adding this tweet to The Best Resources For “Do Now” Activities To Begin A Class:

I’m adding these next tweets to The Best Resources For Learning About Homework Issues:

Metacognitive Talk Guides Students to Discuss Their Thought Processes is from Edutopia. I’m adding it to Best Posts On Metacognition,

The slideshow linked in this next tweet is very good.  I’m adding it to The Best Collections Of Instructional Strategies:

Learning Students’ Names Is the Most Important Thing Teachers Do the First Week of School is from Ed Post. I’m adding it to The Best Resources On The Importance Of Correctly Pronouncing Student Names.