Each week, I publish a post or two containing three or four particularly useful resources on classroom instruction, and you can see them all here.

You might also be interested in THE BEST RESOURCES ON INSTRUCTION IN 2022 – PART ONE.

Here are this week’s picks:

Capitalizing on the Pedagogy of Place is from Edutopia.

The column in this next tweet is worth reading by everybody, and especially teachers as we consider our language. I’m adding it to THE BEST RESOURCES SHARING RECOMMENDATIONS ABOUT “TEACHER TALK”:

I’m adding this next tweet to The Best Posts On Looking At Our Students Through The Lens Of Assets & Not Deficits:

ReDesign has created some interesting looking “Toolboxes.” I especially like their High-quality Performance Assessments one, which includes Performance Task Teacher Guides. I’m adding them to The Best Resources For Learning About Performance Assessment.