Each week, I publish a post or two containing three or four particularly useful resources on classroom instruction, and you can see them all here.

You might also be interested in THE BEST RESOURCES ON INSTRUCTION IN 2022 – PART ONE.

Here are this week’s picks:

5 Fantastic Ideas for Collaboration Projects is from Cult of Pedagogy. I’m adding it to The Best Sites For Cooperative Learning Ideas.

I’m adding this next tweet to THE BEST LISTS OF “ICEBREAKER” PROMPTS – PLEASE SHARE YOUR OWN:

Stop Talking in Code: Call Them Black Boys is from Learning For Justice. I’m adding it to New & Revised: Resources To Help Us Predominantly White Teachers To Reflect On How Race Influences Our Work.

4 Principles to Help Educators Teach Politically Charged Topics is from The 74. I’m adding it to The Best Posts & Articles On How To Teach “Controversial” Topics.

I’m adding these tweets to The Best Sites For Learning About Hurricanes: