Ten years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech, including some Web 2.0 apps.

You might also be interested in THE BEST ED TECH RESOURCES OF 2021 – PART ONE, as well as checking out all my edtech resources.

Here are this week’s choices:

DocFly is an online PDF editor. I’m adding it to Not “The Best,” But “A List” Of Ways To Convert PDF & Word Documents.

Tixio is for online bookmarking.  I’m adding it to The Best Social Bookmarking Applications For English Language Learners & Other Students.

The difference between Gamification and Incentivization, and how to use them in edTech is from UX Collective. I’m adding it to The Best Posts On “Gamification” In Education — Help Me Find More.

Pie Chart Maker lets you easily create…pie charts. I’m adding it to The Best Tools To Make Simple Graphs Online.

Book Creator Now Offers Audio, Video, and Text Commenting is from Richard Byrne.

Canva now has a collaborative online whiteboard feature.

Gamma looks interesting – it lets you create documents that are turned into more accessible slidedecks.