Ten years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech, including some Web 2.0 apps.

You might also be interested in THE BEST ED TECH RESOURCES OF 2021 – PART ONE, as well as checking out all my edtech resources.

Here are this week’s choices:

Poet.so lets you make tweets into a more attractive shareable image.

Listee lets you create attractive…lists to share.

Thisissand is a cool tool for creating online art work by sprinkling colored virtual “sand.” I’m adding it to The Best Art Websites For Learning English.

‘Swatting’ Calls and Lockdowns: Tips for Schools to Ease the Anxiety and Disruption is from Ed Week.

Roxxem is a new site where learners of Spanish, French or Chinese can acquire the language through music.  I’m adding it to The Best Sites For Learning Spanish Online.