I’ve recently begun this weekly post where I’ll be sharing resources I’m adding to The Best Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Resources or other related “Best” lists.

You might also be interested in THE BEST SOCIAL EMOTIONAL LEARNING RESOURCES OF 2021 – PART ONE.

Finally, check out “Best” Lists Of The Week: Social Emotional Learning Resources.

Here are this week’s picks:

I’m adding this tweet to THE BEST WAYS TO SUPPORT LGBTQ STUDENTS:

Early self-regulation boosts children’s educational success is from Science Daily. I’m adding it to Best Posts About Helping Students Develop Their Capacity For Self-Control.

Cellphones and Halloween Candy: How to Help Students Resist Temptations is from Ed Week. I’m adding it to the same list.

Childhood bereavement information in your language is from Winston’s Wish. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Helping Students Deal With Grief.

I’m adding this tweet to The Best Resources On Helping Our Students Develop A “Growth Mindset”: