Ten years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech, including some Web 2.0 apps.

You might also be interested in THE BEST ED TECH RESOURCES OF 2021 – PART ONE, as well as checking out all my edtech resources.

Here are this week’s choices:

I’m adding this tweet to A Beginning List Of The Best Resources For Learning About Google Classroom:

Powerful Add-ons and Functions for Google Sheets is from TechNotes.

Visme, known as a tool for creating infographics, as added an online whiteboard feature.

Expanding accessible learning with Google for Education is from Google.

My Top Five Tips for Creating Instructional Videos is from Richard Byrne.

Make Green Screen Videos With Zoom an Adobe Express is also from Richard Byrne.

I’m adding both of his posts to A POTPOURRI OF THE BEST & MOST USEFUL VIDEO SITES.

Here’s another reason why I like Quizizz so much:

School Districts Are Being Held For Ransom Over Data. Are Solutions On The Way? is from Ed Surge.

Hidden Door wants to turn fiction into immersive roleplaying experiences is from TechCrunch. I’m adding it to The Best Places To Read & Write “Choose Your Own Adventure” Stories.