Here are some recent useful posts and articles on educational policy issues (You might also be interested in seeing all my “Best” lists related to education policy here):

A lot of teachers identified with this tweet:

I’m adding this next tweet to New & Revised: The Best Resources For Understanding Why We Need More Teachers Of Color:

I’m adding this tweet to The Best Resources For Learning About How Class Size Does Matter:

I’m adding this tweet to The Best Resources For Learning About Balanced Literacy & The “Reading Wars”:

I’m adding this next tweet to The Best Resources For Learning Why School Vouchers Are A Bad Idea:

The College Board slams Florida for what it calls ‘slander’ of AP Black history course is from NPR.

I’m adding this next tweet to THE BEST RESOURCES FOR LEARNING ABOUT THE “TEACHER SHORTAGE”:

Stockton, California: What Happens When a Dysfunctional District Gets $241 Million is from The 74.