Each week, I publish a post or two containing three or four particularly useful resources on classroom instruction, and you can see them all here.

You might also be interested in THE BEST RESOURCES ON INSTRUCTION IN 2022 – PART ONE.

Here are this week’s picks:

I’m adding this tweet to The Best Resources On “Instructional Coaching”:

When Revising, Read Out Loud is from The Learning Scientists. I’m adding it to The Best Resources On Getting Student Writers To “Buy-Into” Revision – Help Me Find More.

I’m adding this tweet to THE BEST RESOURCES TO LEARN ABOUT THE IMPORTANCE OF TEACHER MODELING:

Narrated Five Photo Story is a good lesson plan from Wesley Fryer. I’m adding it to The Best Ways To Use Photos In Lessons.

I’m adding this next tweet to The Best Resources For Learning How To Best Give Feedback To Students: