Each week, I publish a post or two containing three or four particularly useful resources on classroom instruction, and you can see them all here.

You might also be interested in THE BEST RESOURCES ON INSTRUCTION IN 2022 – PART ONE.

Here are this week’s picks:

Retro Report has a large collection of videos and lessons connected to current events. I’m adding it to The Best Resources & Ideas For Teaching About Current Events.

This was a very popular tweet:

5 Ways to Stop Thinking for Your Students is from Edutopia.

I’m adding this tweet to The Best Resources For Learning How To Best Give Feedback To Students:

The Zeigarnik Effect: Definition And Examples is from PsyBlog. You might also be interested in A LOOK BACK: WHAT IS THE “ZEIGARNIK EFFECT” & HOW DID I APPLY IT IN THE CLASSROOM TODAY?

I’m adding this next tweet to THE BEST TEACHING & LEARNING RESOURCES ABOUT THE RUSSIA/UKRAINE WAR: