Ten years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech, including some Web 2.0 apps.

You might also be interested in THE BEST ED TECH RESOURCES OF 2021 – PART ONE, as well as checking out all my edtech resources.

Here are this week’s choices:

Vucac is an online whiteboard.  I’m adding it to The Best Online Tools For Real-Time Collaboration.

New Padlet Feature! Present Padlet Walls as Slideshows is from Richard Byrne. I’m adding it to The Best Ways To Create Online Slideshows.

Three Photo Editing Tools is from TechNotes. I’m adding it to The Best Sites For Online Photo-Editing & Photo Effects.

Reimagine personalized learning with new category of tools from Microsoft Education is from Microsoft.

Tweets.Beauty looks like a nice tool to make tweets more attractive for sharing on other social networks.