Ten years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech, including some Web 2.0 apps.

You might also be interested in THE BEST ED TECH RESOURCES OF 2021 – PART ONE, as well as checking out all my edtech resources.

Here are this week’s choices:

Copilot uses AI to help create lesson plans and student materials, and costs a few dollars each month. I’m not sure if it’s worth it but, for now, I’m adding it to The Best Places On The Web To Write Lesson Plans — Who Have I Missed?

Actively Learn: Exploring Digital Social Reading, Young Adult Literature, and Global Issues with Your Students is from FLT Magazine.

The American Museum of Natural History has a ton of online games.

Europeana is an online collection of items from many European museums, and lets you choose from them to create your own online collection. I’m adding it to The Best Ways For Students To Create Their Own Online Art Collections.

Freeform: Apple’s New Collaborative Brainstorming App is from TechNotes.

The Achievery is a free source of lessons and activities for a number of subjects. I haven’t had time yet to fully review it, so I’m not yet adding it to The Best Places To Find Free (And Good) Lesson Plans On The Internet.

How to Blur Objects and Faces In Your Videos is from Richard Byrne. I’m adding it to The Best Teacher Resources For Online Student Safety & Legal Issues.