I’ve begun this weekly post where I’ll be sharing resources I’m adding to The Best Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Resources or other related “Best” lists.

You might also be interested in THE BEST SOCIAL EMOTIONAL LEARNING RESOURCES OF 2021 – PART ONE.

Finally, check out “Best” Lists Of The Week: Social Emotional Learning Resources.

Here are this week’s picks:

Student and Teacher Motivation, in Charts is from Ed Week. I’m adding it to Best Posts On “Motivating” Students.

Leading with Compassion Has Research-Backed Benefits is from The Harvard Business Review. I’m adding it to The Best Random Acts Of Kindness Videos, where I’m also putting links to “kindness” research.

The Power of a Compliment is from Edutopia. I’m adding it to the same list.

A Comprehensive Approach to Suicide Awareness and Prevention is from Edutopia. I’m adding it to The Best Resources Helping Educators Learn About Suicide & Warning Signs.