Each week, I publish a post or two containing three or four particularly useful resources on classroom instruction, and you can see them all here.

You might also be interested in THE BEST RESOURCES ON INSTRUCTION IN 2022 – PART ONE.

Here are this week’s picks:

I’m adding this tweet to USEFUL RESOURCES FOR LEARNING ABOUT THE 400TH ANNIVERSARY OF BRINGING ENSLAVED AFRICANS TO AMERICA:

You might also be interested in TEACHING ELLS ABOUT THE LANGUAGE OF SLAVERY.

The Smithsonian Learning Lab has a collection of resources for teaching about “activism.” I’m adding it to The Best Posts & Articles On Building Influence & Creating Change.

I’m adding this next tweet to The Best Sites For Learning About Immigration In The United States:

I’m adding this next tweet to Best Posts On Classroom Management:

I’m adding this next tweet to The Best Videos For Learning Why It’s Important To Study History: