Each week, I publish a post or two containing three or four particularly useful resources on classroom instruction, and you can see them all here.

You might also be interested in THE BEST RESOURCES ON INSTRUCTION IN 2022 – PART ONE.

Here are this week’s picks:

Why the 100-Point Grading Scale Is a Stacked Deck is from Edutopia. I’m adding it to Do We Give A Zero Or 50% For Work Not Turned-In? Here Are Some Useful Commentaries.

10 Powerful Ways to End Your Lessons is from Edutopia. I’m adding it to The Best Questions To Use For Class Closing Activities — What Are Yours?

5 Ways to Make Your Science Classroom More Culturally Responsive is from Edutopia. I’m adding it to The Best Resources About “Culturally Responsive Teaching” & “Culturally Sustaining Pedagogy” – Please Share More!.

Thinking Made Visible: The Winners of Our One-Pager Contest is from The NY Times Learning Network. I’m adding it to THE BEST RESOURCES (& TEMPLATES) FOR “ONE-PAGERS” THAT STUDENTS CAN USE TO SHOW THEIR LEARNING.

I’m adding this next tweet to The Best Research On Why Some Students Ask For More Or Less Help Than Others:

I’m adding this next tweet to The Best Ways To Finish The School Year Strong: