Each week, I publish a post or two containing three or four particularly useful resources on classroom instruction, and you can see them all here.

You might also be interested in THE BEST RESOURCES ON INSTRUCTION IN 2022 – PART ONE.

Here are this week’s picks:

I’m adding this tweet to  Best Posts On Writing Instruction:

I’m adding the next tweet, and Dan Meyer’s accompanying post about it, to The Best Research On How Many Decisions A Teacher Makes Each Day:

3 Strategies to Revitalize Classroom Discussions and Boost Engagement is from ASCD. I’m adding it to The Best Resources Sharing The Best Practices For Fruitful Classroom Discussions.

I’m adding this next tweet to The Best Posts On Reading Strategies & Comprehension – Help Me Find More!:

ACTIVE LEARNING STRATEGIES FOR POST-PANDEMIC ZOOM BREAKOUT ROOMS is from TESOL Ontario. I’m adding it to THE BEST IDEAS FOR ONLINE ACTIVITIES TO USE WHEN TEACHING ELLS REMOTELY – SHARE MORE!