Ten years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech, including some Web 2.0 apps.

You might also be interested in THE BEST ED TECH RESOURCES OF 2021 – PART ONE, as well as checking out all my edtech resources.

Here are this week’s choices:

Duonut lets you create online learning games.  It appears to have a fairly generous free trial period.

Propello – A New Science Teaching and Learning Platform is from Richard Byrne.

Edit Videos Online is a tool for doing its name.  I’m adding it to Not The “Best,” But A List… Of Online Video Editors.

Quizziz LIVE Whiteboard is from Jake Miller.

Sariska Co-Browing SDK lets you browse any webpage with anyone else.  I’m adding it to The Best Online Tools For Real-Time Collaboration.

The Autocrat Add-on: Easily Generate Certificates, Progress Reports, and More is from TechNotes. I’m adding it to The Best Ways To Make Awards & Certificates Online.

SuperPoll is yet another online polling tool.  It seems okay, but there are so many like it at The Best Sites For Creating Online Polls & Surveys.