I’ve been posting my mid-year lists, and there should be ten-to-fifteen of them when I’m done.

I’ll continue to add them here as they appear.

You can see all the mid-year and annual lists from the past fifteen years here.

Here’s what I’ve done so far:

The Best Online Learning Games – 2023 (Part One)

THE BEST 34 FREE AI TOOLS FOR EDUCATION IN 2023 – SO FAR

MY BEST POSTS ON NEW RESEARCH STUDIES IN 2023 – PART ONE

2023’S BEST POSTS FROM THIS BLOG – SO FAR!

The Best Social Studies Websites Of 2023 – Part One

THE BEST ED TECH RESOURCES OF 2023 – PART ONE

THE BEST WEB 2.0 APPLICATIONS FOR EDUCATION IN 2023 – PART ONE

Best Videos For Educators In 2023 – Part One

THE BEST SOCIAL EMOTIONAL LEARNING RESOURCES OF 2023 – PART ONE

ALL “BEST” LISTS FROM 2023 – SO FAR

The Best Fun Videos For English Language Learners In 2023 – Part One

THE BEST RESOURCES ON INSTRUCTION IN 2023 – PART ONE