geralt / Pixabay

 

At least, for now, I’m going to make this a weekly feature which will highlight additions to THE BEST NEW – & FREE – ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE TOOLS THAT COULD BE USED IN THE CLASSROOM.

Here are the latest:

I’m fairly impressed with SkillFlow. Tell it precisely what you want to learn, and it will create an online “course” for you to take to learn it.

Slatebox will use AI to create a “mindmap” of the answer to your question. I’m adding it to Not “The Best,” But “A List” Of Mindmapping, Flow Chart Tools, & Graphic Organizers.

Video To Words will “Transcribe, Summarize and Share Quotes from YouTube.” I’m adding it to I’m adding it toA POTPOURRI OF THE BEST & MOST USEFUL VIDEO SITES..

PPTX lets you create AI-powered PowerPoint presentations for you. It really doesn’t produce much actual info content, but the slides look nice.

Cover Letter Assistant will use AI to write…cover letters.  I’m adding it to The Best Websites For Students Exploring Jobs and Careers.

AI Quiz Maker will make…quizzes automatically out of inputted text. I’m adding it to THE “BEST” TOOLS FOR AUTOMATICALLY TURNING TEXTS & VIDEOS INTO INTERACTIVE LANGUAGE LEARNING TOOLS.

Educator Lab is yet another site for educators to use for creating lessons with AI.  You can do a few things for free before you have to pay.

Avtars lets you “talk” with celebrities.