Four years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech.

You might also be interested in The Best Ed Tech Resources Of 2018 – So Far.

Here are this week’s choices:

Skype Finally Adds Call Recording is from TechCrunch.

Voice Pods lets you type or paste-in text, and then provides suprisingly high-quality voices that will say it. You have to register to use it, though. I’m adding it to The Best Reference Websites For English Language Learners.

BadaBoom is a Kahoot alternative.  I particularly like its feature of being able to provide more than one correct answer.  I’m adding it to The Best Websites For Creating Online Learning Games.  Thanks to David Kapuler for the tip.

TalkyJobs is intriguing – you can create one free chatbot that acts like person interviewing you for a job.  I’m adding it to The Best Tools For Creating Chatbots.