Ten years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech, including some Web 2.0 apps.

You might also be interested in THE BEST ED TECH RESOURCES OF 2021 – PART ONE, as well as checking out all my edtech resources.

Here are this week’s choices:

Nearpod: A Simple Tool to Bring Virtual Reality to Your Classroom is from FLT Magazine.

Bloom is an online stock market game.  I’m adding it to THE BEST RESOURCES FOR TEACHING & LEARNING ABOUT HOW THE STOCK MARKET WORKS.

DIY Tech Fixes for Teachers is from Richard Byrne.

I’m adding this next video to The Best Ways For Students Or Teachers To Create A Website:

Salad Tools is interesting – it has 150 free online tools to use in one place.