geralt / Pixabay

 

At least, for now, I’m going to make this a weekly feature which will highlight additions to THE BEST NEW – & FREE – ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE TOOLS THAT COULD BE USED IN THE CLASSROOM.

Here are the latest:

Aboard uses AI to organize…everything?

Does Learning to Be a Good Writer Still Matter in the Age of A.I.? is from The NY Times Learning Network. I’m adding it to THE BEST RESOURCES FOR HELPING STUDENTS SEE THE BENEFITS OF WRITING (IN THE AI AGE).

Latimer is an AI chatbot that describes itself as “A Large Language Model for Black and Brown narratives. Generates natural language without bias and increased historical accuracy.”

A.I. Can Do My Homework? A Class Discussion (or Faculty Meeting) Activity is from A.J. Juliani. I’m adding it to A Beginning List Of The Best Resources For Teaching About Artificial Intelligence.

Bonkers is a text-to-image tool.

PDF To Quiz does what it’s name says.  I’m adding it to THE “BEST” TOOLS FOR AUTOMATICALLY TURNING TEXTS & VIDEOS INTO INTERACTIVE LANGUAGE LEARNING TOOLS.

Formula Bot will turn text into Excel formulas.

I’m adding this video to THE BEST POSTS ABOUT USING ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE WITH ELLS: