Nine years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech, including some Web 2.0 apps.

You might also be interested in THE BEST ED TECH RESOURCES OF 2020 – PART ONE, as well as checking out all my edtech resources.

Here are this week’s choices:

Seneca Learning offers many online self-paced “classes” for multiple subjects, and teachers can create virtual classrooms to monitor progress.  I’m adding it to The Best Sites Where Students Can Work Independently & Let Teachers Check On Progress.

Read To Lead has several “choose your own adventure” games with audio support for the text.  I’m adding it to  The Best Places To Read & Write “Choose Your Own Adventure” Stories.

NovelPad is a tool to help you write a…novel. I’m adding it to So, You Want To Write A Book? Here’s The Best Advice…

Voila lets you make mini-animations for free.

Don’t Fall for This Image Attribution Scam is from Richard Byrne. I’m adding it to The Best Sources Of Advice For Teachers (And Others!) On How To Be Better Bloggers.

Congratulations to Edublogs, which just turned fifteen years old!