geralt / Pixabay

 

At least, for now, I’m going to make this a weekly feature which will highlight additions to THE BEST NEW – & FREE – ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE TOOLS THAT COULD BE USED IN THE CLASSROOM.

Here are the latest:

FIVE WAYS TO MAKE CHATGPT YOUR TIME-SAVING AI ASSISTANT is from TechNotes. I’m adding it to THE BEST POSTS ON EDUCATION & CHATGPT.

BlissFable lets you create stories for kids.  I’m adding it to THE BEST ONLINE TOOLS USING ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE FOR CREATING STORIES FOR CHILDREN.

ai handbook is from The Human Restoration Project.

Here’s another text-to-image creator, and I think this one creates anime style images.

Meet ‘ChemBot’: How to Design a Personalized GPT Tutor is from Edutopia. I’m adding it to THE BEST POSTS ON EDUCATION & CHATGPT.

Vidnoz is a text-to-speech video generator, and also has other AI tools.

ClipDrop is yet another text-to-image generator.