geralt / Pixabay

 

At least, for now, I’m going to make this a weekly feature which will highlight additions to THE BEST NEW – & FREE – ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE TOOLS THAT COULD BE USED IN THE CLASSROOM.

Here are the latest:

Reading Dojo automatically creates reading passages and comprehension questions. I’m adding it to THE “BEST” TOOLS FOR AUTOMATICALLY TURNING TEXTS & VIDEOS INTO INTERACTIVE LANGUAGE LEARNING TOOLS.

State Outlines Guidance for Different Levels of AI Use in Classrooms is from Ed Week. I’m adding it to THE “BEST” IDEAS FOR USING CHATGPT, BARD, & OTHER FORMS OF AI WITH STUDENTS.

Seneca uses AI to grade student work.  I’m adding it to NOT NECESSARILY THE “BEST,” BUT A LIST OF AI TEACHER PREP SITES.

Can AI Write an Essay? – Flights of Friction Facts and Fiction is from Smithsonian Learning. I’m adding it to A Beginning List Of The Best Resources For Teaching About Artificial Intelligence.

I’m adding this next tweet to THE BEST POSTS ABOUT USING ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE WITH ELLS:

Resumemaker is yet another AI-powered resume creator.

Tutor AI will create an online class for you to learn whatever you want.

SciSummary summarizes scientific articles, as does Scholarcy. I’m adding them both to The Best Tools For Academic Research.