I’ve begun this weekly post where I’ll be sharing resources I’m adding to The Best Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Resources or other related “Best” lists.

You might also be interested in THE BEST SOCIAL EMOTIONAL LEARNING RESOURCES OF 2021 – PART ONE.

Finally, check out “Best” Lists Of The Week: Social Emotional Learning Resources.

Here are this week’s picks:

I’m adding this tweet to Best Posts On “Motivating” Students and to The Best Resources For Learning About Balanced Literacy & The “Reading Wars”:

How to get back on track with your New Year’s resolutions is from NBC News. I’m adding it to Best Posts On Students Setting Goals and to The Best Ways To Help Make Your New Year’s Resolutions Succeed.

I’m adding this next tweet to The Best Resources For Helping Teens Learn About The Importance Of Sleep:

STUDENTS SHOULDN’T LISTEN TO ANY MUSIC BEFORE BED – HERE’S WHY is from InnerDrive. I’m adding it to the same “Best” list.