I’ve recently begun this weekly post where I’ll be sharing resources I’m adding to The Best Social Emotional Learning (SEL) Resources or other related “Best” lists.

You might also be interested in THE BEST SOCIAL EMOTIONAL LEARNING RESOURCES OF 2020 – PART ONE.

Finally, check out “Best” Lists Of The Week: Social Emotional Learning Resources.

Here are this week’s picks:

What is ‘self-nudging’? A simple trick to make healthier choices is from The Today Show.  I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Learning About “Nudges” In Schools.

A strategic mindset: An orientation toward strategic behavior during goal pursuit is a new paper co-authored by Carol Dweck. I’m adding it to Best Posts On Students Setting Goals.

It’s time to hear what adolescents think of mindfulness in schools is from Aeon. I’m adding it to The Best Resources For Learning About Mindfulness In The Classroom.