I’m adding these new resources to various “Best” lists. You can find links to all of those many lists that relate to race and racism at “Best” Lists Of The Week: Resources For Teaching & Learning About Race & Racism:

Digging deeper into school racial conversations is by Matthew Kay. I’m adding it to New & Revised: A Collection Of Advice On Talking To Students About Race & Racism.

Here’s What I Wish White Teachers Knew When Teaching My Black Children is from The Education Post. I’m adding it to New & Revised: Resources To Help Us Predominantly White Teachers To Reflect On How Race Influences Our Work.

Teachers Push for Books With More Diversity, Fewer Stereotypes is from Ed Week. I’m adding it to A Beginning Collection Of Resources About Books As “Windows, Mirrors & Sliding Glass Doors” – Please Suggest More.

Disrupt Invisibility is a toolkit to “amplify the New Native Narrative in the media, pop culture, k-12 education, and other critical sections.” I’m adding it to The Best Sites For International Day Of The World’s Indigenous People.

I’m adding the next three links/videos to The Best Resources For Examining “Privilege”: