Ten years ago, in another somewhat futile attempt to reduce the backlog of resources I want to share, I began this occasional “Ed Tech Digest” post where I share three or four links I think are particularly useful and related to…ed tech, including some Web 2.0 apps.

You might also be interested in THE BEST ED TECH RESOURCES OF 2021 – PART ONE, as well as checking out all my edtech resources.

Here are this week’s choices:

Earlier this week, I published a popular post headlined “WORD RODEO” LETS YOU CREATE WORDLE-LIKE GAMES THAT ARE EASIER FOR ELLS TO PLAY. Now, Learning in Hand has posted Wordle Inspired Games for the Classroom. It shares many more tools offering similar games.

When Virtual Proctoring Goes Wrong is an interesting simulation.

The Deep Space of Digital Reading is from Nautilus. It’s an older article, but is new to me. I’m adding it to The Best Resources On Which Is Best – Reading Digitally Or Reading Paper?.

Using Book Creator for Creativity and Collaboration with Language and Culture is from FLT Mag.

Joli Text lets you create visually attractive quotations. I’m adding it to The Best Tools For Creating Visually Attractive Quotations For Online Sharing.

Add Audio to Almost Anything in Google Workspace is from Richard Byrne.

I’m adding this video to The Best Resources For Teacher & Student Podcasting:

If you can’t click the link in the tweet, you can click here, instead.